top of page

Why Choose Case??

Why Choose Case?

Madison Zuberbueler

Have you ever noticed the lack of empty desks in your class or maybe the overflowing halls have caught your attention? The fact is, Case High School is packed full. The reasoning behind this is that Case is a very desirable school.

The number of students at Case is increasing while Park’s and Hotlick’s numbers are decreasing. The answer behind all these numbers is that more students are choosing Case.

RUSD offers the chance to go to a school that's not in your district, and many people are partaking in that.

Case has a lot to offer for students. We have great sports teams and many challenging classes for people to take.

A student who lives in Park district, who wishes to be anonymous, but applied for Case gave a little bit of insight.

“I chose Case over my district school Park for many reasons. The academics the school had to offer is what really drew me in, it was just a plus that all my friends would be going there too!”

Another student who wishes to be anonymous as well said it was the athletics that sealed the deal for them.

“I take dive very very seriously, and I wanted the best for myself. I knew the best was at Case, so I did my best to get into Case so I could excel in my sports.”

It's clear there's many draws to Case, and apparently big enough to bring in students from different districts.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page