top of page

Student of the Week: Lucas Whitt

What do you like to do in your free time?

“I like to do my homework, since I have a job and it’s hard to do homework other than in my free time.”

What classes do you like/hate? Why?

“I like machine fabrication because I like to work with metal to create things. Then the class I hate is geography, because the teacher gives out too much work.”

Describe your favorite teacher.

“Debaker- He’s cool, doesn’t give out any homework, and he brings food which is the best part.”

If school could be about one thing, what would you want it to be?

“I would want it to be about fitness. I love going to the gym, and having the gym as my school day would be amazing.”

If you had a choice to come to school or not would you come? Why?

“Yes, mostly because it’s the law to come and I like to hang with all of my friends.”

W

hat are your greatest talents?

“I would have to say my greatest talent is not giving up. Something may be hard, but that doesn’t mean give up, it means you have to push harder to complete that task knowing you gave it your all.”

Do you like group or individual work? Why?

“Group, because you can get more ideas from everyone.”

How do you organize your backpack or locker?

“I don’t.”

Do you get good grades? Do you think you could do better?

“I get good grades now and yes, I know that I could do better.”


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page