top of page

Student of the Week: Tyreik Thomas

TYREIK THOMAS

What do you like to do in your free time?

“I like to eat, hang out with my friends, and sleep.”

What classes do you like/hate? Why?

“I like history because of my teacher, since he’s fun. Then I hate math because most of the problems that they give me I can’t figure them out.”

Describe your favorite teacher.

“Mr. Jensen: Nice, funny, and respectful.”

If school could be about one thing, what would you want it to be?

“I would want it to be about doing taxes and learning about how to live on your own and how to be successful when the time comes.”

If you had a choice to come to school or not, would you come? Why?

“If I had a choice I would come, because I would be bored at home, and I would miss my friends.”

What sports or activities have you participated in the past?

“I have participated in track and football.”

What are your greatest talents?“My greatest talents are going to regionals and state for track.”

Do you like group or individual work? Why?

“I like group work so we can put all of our ideas together and if someone doesn’t get what’s going on, you have others to help understand.”

How do you organize your backpack or locker?

“No, because I don’t have the time.”

Do you get good grades? Do you think you could do better?

“I get good grades now. Yes, I could definitely do better.”


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page