top of page

Student of the Month

What position do you play?

I play quarterback….punt returner, kick returner, and wide receiver. I play pretty much everything.

2Which position do you prefer and why?

Most likely quarterback cause I'll have the spotlight and center of attention.

3.What made you join the Case football team?

I have been playing football since I was eight and Coach Pancotti had wanted me to play ever

since I was a freshmen.

4.How many years have you played football?

Probably close to nine or ten years.

5. How many touchdowns have you made this year?

Ten to fifteen, maybe twenty, hard to keep a count.

6. Do you plan on playing any sports in college? If so, what sport?

Yes, I plan on playing football in college.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page