top of page

Mackayla Pesch interview

tudent of the Week: President of DECA, Makayla Pesch

By: Shakur Walker

  1. How do you like being the President of DECA?

I love it. I think it’s a great opportunity and a great way to meet new people.

  1. What are some advantages of being in DECA?

You get a lot of volunteer hours from it, and I get a great insight to the business world.

  1. What are your career goals?

I don't know what I want to study, but I want to go to Madison and get into the school of business.

  1. What are your favorite things to do in DECA?

We go on a lot of trips, so like next month we are going to the Kalahari. We do a lot of things like trick or cans, but most of all I like getting involved in the whole chapter.

  1. What other activities or clubs are you involved in?

This year I go to work at C.N.H. Industrial every day after school, and I work in the school store.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page