top of page

Xaiver Caroll

  1. How long have you played basketball and who all have you played for?

I have played basketball all my life, I started when I was eight years old. However, I was not taking ball series until I was a freshmen. Before I just played for fun.

2. Do you think you will reach 1,000 points for senior year?

No , LOL I know that's not happening.

3. Do you have a goal for this year? If so what?

I just want to see us make it to the playoffs cause last year we got a nice lil run then we ended up losing by two or three points.

4. Do you have plans to play ball in college?

Not really, I just want to focus on my education as far as college, but I'll still be playing an intramural or something like that in college as far as basketball.

5. What challenges do you anticipate?

My weight-- they got me as the big man in the front, and there’s a lot of other dudes I have to get around that are bigger than me.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page