top of page

Students of the Week: Raylee Nelson

I became an ambassador to help improve and help my school do better.

  1. How did you become an ambassador?

My freshman year I filled out an application to be an ambassador because my counselor recommended me to be one.

2. What kinds of responsibilities do you have as an ambassador?

I go outside of school and meet up with local business partners, and I have to represent Case well and the academy program well. At Case I tour people around our school.

3. What do you want to be when you grow up?

I am going to college, and I want to be a nuclear engineer.

4. What kinds of classes are you taking now to get ready for your career?

I'm completing the Biomedical and Engineering pathway.

5. What's your favorite class?

My favorite class is chemistry. I enjoy all my classes, but I do more chemistry at home and in school.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page